People

UBC VANCOUVER

Daria Hucal
Associate Director, Student Experience
604-822-4280
Steven Dreger
Coordinator
604-827-2096
steven.dreger@ubc.ca
Pete

Pete Mackenzie
Coordinator
604-827-3474
peter.mackenzie@ubc.ca
Masaki

Masaki Miyoshi
Coordinator
604-827-4512
masaki.miyoshi@ubc.ca
Minoli

Minoli Navaratnam
Coordinator
604-827-1885
minoli.navaratnam@ubc.ca
Minoli

Martha Ng
Coordinator
604-827-4589
martha.ng@ubc.ca
Paula Pisciottano
Coordinator
604-822-3660
paula.pisciottano@ubc.ca
Jennifer

Jennifer Syrnyk
Coordinator
604-822-0039
jennifer.syrnyk@ubc.ca

UBC OKANAGAN

Jennifer
Jennifer Eberle
Coordinator
250-807-9279

Meagan Meyer

Meagan Meyer
Coordinator
250-807-9183

ADMINISTRATION STAFF 

 

Wendy

Wendy Lock
Assistant Director, Administration
604-822-0642
Shelley Mason
Program Assistant
604-822-9643
Janeen Mills
Program Assistant
604-822-9843
janeen.mills@ubc.ca
Dale

Dale Rodas
Program Assistant
604-822-2158
Nicole

Nicole Smith
Program Assistant
604-822-9641
nicole.smith@ubc.ca
Maki

Maki Sumitani
Program Assistant
604-827-2002
maki.sumitani@ubc.ca
Maddy Kerr
Front Desk Administrator
604-822-3022
eng.coop@ubc.ca
TBA
Interview Liaison
604-822-6995
coop.interviews@ubc.ca

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Faculty of Applied Science
5000-2332 Main Mall,
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z4, Canada
UBC Engineering Co-op Program
2385 East Mall,
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z4, Canada
Tel: 604-822-3022
Fax: 604-822-3449
Email:

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC  | © Copyright The University of British Columbia